Thundridge Parish Council

Serving the people of Thundridge, High Cross & Wadesmill

Clerk: Colin Marks
Cedar Beth-El, 17 Park Lane
Puckeridge SG11 1RL

Tel: 01920821684

Your Parish Councillors

Thundridge has two wards (Thundridge and High Cross) covering the village and the rural area. There are 8 members who are re-elected every 4 years. The next elections are due in May 2023.

East Herts. District Council

Thundridge & Standon

Cllr David Andrews
Tel: 01920 823836

Hertfordshire County Council

Ware North
Cllr David Andrews
County Hall
SG13 8DE
Tel: 01920 823836

Member of Parliament

North East Hertfordshire

Sir Oliver Heald QC MP
House of Commons

Web & Social media